Soul Saga Is Still Coming To Wii U

While it’s been nearly four years since the Kickstarter was fully funded, we’re still waiting on the Wii U port of Soul Saga. Unlike the majority of indie games though, Disastercake have said the game is still coming to the dying console. Despite the Switch’s fast approaching release, Soul Saga’s developer has said the Wii U port is still their priority.

A lot of fans are asking me to port Soul Saga to the Switch. I’m still planning to port Soul Saga to WiiU (after PC version is complete), but unfortunately I don’t have any further information on the Switch right now. If anything evolves on either of those fronts I’ll be sure to make an update covering it. =)

Source

Filed under: eShop, Nintendo, Wii U Tagged: indie games, soul saga, wii u

Author: codymkw

Hey I am Cody I'm a huge fan of Nintendo love all their games favorite is Animal Crossing I'm the leader and founder of SGS & creator of Dark Miiverse umm so theres not really much else I can say about myself! ♥

Leave a Reply

