Digital Switch Games Will Be Worth More My Nintendo Points Than The Retail Version

Nintendo seems to be using the My Nintendo Rewards Programme to push the digital versions of their games. This is certainly a logical move, Nintendo earning more money from a digital copy of a game than the retail version. While the physical release of a game will still earn players some My Nintendo Gold Points, the eShop version will net far more. Based on Nintendo’s website, a NeoGAF user created this table to show the conversion rate. Check it out below.

my_nintendo_points_switch

Source / Source

Filed under: Nintendo, Switch Tagged: my nintendo, nintendo switch, Points

Author: codymkw

Hey I am Cody I'm a huge fan of Nintendo love all their games favorite is Animal Crossing I'm the leader and founder of SGS & creator of Dark Miiverse umm so theres not really much else I can say about myself! ♥

Leave a Reply

