Dragon Quest XI Release Date Announcement Coming April 11th

Good news for Dragon Quest fans as Square Enix will be hosting a release date announcement stream for the long-awaited Dragon Quest XI on April 11th. The stream will begin at 2PM Japan time (10PM PT, 1AM ET, 6AM GMT). Thankfully you’ll be able to watch the stream of the announcement plus the latest information on the game, right here.

Source

Filed under: Nintendo, Switch Tagged: announcement, dragon quest xi, release date

Advertisements

Author: codymkw

Hey my name is Cody I'm 27 and a huge fan of Nintendo I love all their games my favorite is the Animal Crossing series when I'm not playing games I love to watch anime also I'm the Leader/Creator of the Miraculous Ladybugs clan ♥ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CodyMKW Twitter: https://twitter.com/CodyMKW Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/codymkw 3ds Friend Code: 0645-5821-2438 Wii U ID: CodyMKW Switch Friend Code: SW-2549-4631-6600 AC Pocket Camp ID: 2671-2628-198 Fire Emblem Heroes ID: 4718228114 MKWii Friend Code: 0690-6537-7241 MK7 Community Code: 26-8478-6259-7164 MK8 Tournament Code: 2360-4199-2438 MK8D Tournament Code: 3500-7504-3371

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s