Don’t Forget That Nintendo Switch Is In Stock At GameStop Today

Just a friendly reminder for those of you still searching for a Nintendo Switch console that GameStop has them in stock today. I’m not sure which specific stores have received stock but it’s worth ringing round to see if your local one has one. There’s also a trade-in offer at the moment if you’re thinking of getting rid of your PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Wii U or Nintendo 3DS. Good luck!

 

Filed under: Nintendo, Switch Tagged: gamestop, nintendo switch

Author: codymkw

Hey I am Cody I'm a huge fan of Nintendo love all their games favorite is Animal Crossing I'm the leader and founder of SGS & creator of Dark Miiverse umm so theres not really much else I can say about myself! ♥

Leave a Reply

