Nintendo Direct Focussed On Arms And Splatoon 2 Coming Wednesday

Mark your calendars: information about Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS games is coming this week in a new Nintendo Direct presentation, focused mainly on ARMS and Splatoon 2.

To tune in, check out YouTube or the Nintendo Direct website this Wednesday, 12th April at 23:00 (UK time) 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Filed under: Nintendo, Switch Tagged: Arms, nintendo direct, Splatoon 2

Advertisements

Author: codymkw

Hey my name is Cody I'm 27 and a huge fan of Nintendo I love all their games my favorite is the Animal Crossing series when I'm not playing games I love to watch anime also I'm the Leader/Creator of the Miraculous Ladybugs clan ♥ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CodyMKW Twitter: https://twitter.com/CodyMKW Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/codymkw 3ds Friend Code: 0645-5821-2438 Wii U ID: CodyMKW Switch Friend Code: SW-2549-4631-6600 AC Pocket Camp ID: 2671-2628-198 Fire Emblem Heroes ID: 4718228114 MKWii Friend Code: 0690-6537-7241 MK7 Community Code: 26-8478-6259-7164 MK8 Tournament Code: 2360-4199-2438 MK8D Tournament Code: 3500-7504-3371

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s